Small Business Banking Contact

Arizona

Phoenix

Ed Grass
etgrass@comerica.com
602.417.1104

California—Northern

San Francisco / Bay Area

Andrew Bodisco
ambodisco@comerica.com
925.941.1947

San Jose

David Oldfield
dmoldfield@comerica.com
408.556.5144

Santa Cruz

Reed Geisreiter
regeisreiter@comerica.com
831.460.4055

California—Southern

Los Angeles

Geoff Matthews
gjmatthews@comerica.com
818.379.2941

Orange County

Brenda Martin
bamartin@comerica.com
714.435.3968

San Diego

Nichole Kensora
nkensora@comerica.com
760.268.1621

Michigan—Southeast

Warren

Kimberly Kersten
kskersten@comerica.com
586.393.3113

Southfield

Craig Durno
cfdurno@comerica.com
248.223.5760

Birmingham

Richard Mora
rjmora@comerica.com
248.988.4302

Michigan—Healthcare

Lisa Fitzpatrick
lfitzpatrick@comerica.com
734.632.7860

Michigan—Central & West

Ann Arbor / Jackson

Daniel Maletich
damaletich@comerica.com
517.788.5196

Lansing

Kennedy Fillar
269.383.6656

Midland

Bryce Tallant
231.739.0203

Grand Rapids / Muskegon

Bryce Tallant
231.739.0203 

Kalamazoo / Battle Creek

Kennedy Fillar
269.383.6656

Texas—North

Dallas / Metroplex

Amanda Mahaney
214.890.4387

Fort Worth

Jeff Vincent
817.338.7852

Texas—Southeast

Houston

Mark Simmons
masimmons@comerica.com
713.507.7501

Texas—Central & South

Austin

Jon Eckert
512.427.7140

San Antonio

Rhonda Calvert
210.277.3274

Kerrville

Harold Wilson
830.258.1904  

Texas—Healthcare 

Bill Ragle
wmragle@comerica.com
214.890.4380