SBA Loan Officer Contact Information

Arizona 

Jennifer Eltinge 
jeltinge@comerica.com 
714.424.3838 

California—Northern 

Julie Foreman 
jaforeman@comerica.com
408.556.5886 

California—Southern

Jennifer Eltinge 
jeltinge@comerica.com 
714.424.3838 

Florida

Doug Adams 
dhadams@comerica.com
734.632.4722 

Michigan—Southeast 

Troy King 
taking@comerica.com 
248.371.6070 

Michigan—Central & West

Doug Adams 
dhadams@comerica.com 
734.632.4722 

Texas—North 

Rodney Thompson 
rcthompson@comerica.com
214.678.8039 

Texas—Southeast

Steve Taylor 
sbtaylor@comerica.com 
713.888.2645 

Texas—Central & South

Steve Taylor 
sbtaylor@comerica.com 
713.888.2645