Controlled Disbursement Services​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Information for change location
Please enter your ZIP code:

Greater control. Maximum opportunity.​

Comerica Controlled Disbursement Services gives you greater control and awareness of your disbursements. Start the day with the information you need to maximize investment opportunities and minimize borrowing — knowing that all of that day’s planned disbursements are adequately covered.

Features include 

  • Required funds are drawn from a predetermined funding account. You will know exactly what will be charged to that account that morning
  • Notification of the amount in controlled disbursement account clearing that day via Comerica’s information reporting systems
  • Funding summary totals are available each business day by 10:00 a.m. ET, 9:00 a.m. CT, 7:00 a.m. PT
  • Helps you better manage your funds for optimal return, minimizing idle balances in your bank accounts or controlled disbursement account
  • Gives you information to help you with daily cash forecasting and eliminating potential overdrafts
​​​​​​​