Small Business Banking Contact Information​​​

​​Find a banker near you



Arizona

California

Michigan

Texas

 

Arizona 

Phoenix

Ed Grass
etgrass@comerica.com
602.417.1104

 

California—Northern 

San Francisco / Bay Area

Andrew Bodisco
ambodisco@comerica.com
925.941.1947 

San Jose

David Oldfield
dmoldfield@comerica.com
408.556.5144 

Santa Cruz

Reed Geisreiter
regeisreiter@comerica.com
831.460.4055 

 

California—Southern

Los Angeles

John Tellenbach
jftellenbach@comerica.com
310.297.2250

Orange County

Brenda Martin
bamartin@comerica.com
714.435.3968

San Diego

Nichole Kensora
nkensora@comerica.com
619.652.5733

 

Michigan—Southeast 

Detroit

Lisa Fitzpatrick
lfitzpatrick@comerica.com
313.222.0041

Warren

Bruce Carleton
bacarleton@comerica.com
586.393.3100

Southfield

Craig Durno
cfdurno@comerica.com
248.223.5760

Birmingham

Richard Mora
rjmora@comerica.com
248.988.4302

 

Michigan—Central & West

Ann Arbor / Jackson

Daniel Maletich
damaletich@comerica.com
517.788.5196

Lansing

Kennedy Fillar
klfillar@comerica.com
269.383.6656

Midland

Bruce Fox
tbfox@comerica.com
231.739.0200 

 

Grand Rapids / Muskegon

Bruce Fox
tbfox@comerica.com
231.739.0200  

Kalamazoo / Battle Creek

Kennedy Fillar
klfillar@comerica.com
269.383.6656

 

Texas—North 

Dallas / Metroplex

David Milton
damilton@comerica.com
214.890.4387

Fort Worth

Jeff Vincent
jsvincent@comerica.com
817.338.7852

Texas—Southeast 

Houston

Mark Simmons
masimmons@comerica.com
713.507.7501


Texas—Central & South

Austin

Jon Eckert
jeckert@comerica.com
512.427.7140 

San Antonio

Rhonda Calvert
rkcalvert@comerica.com
210.277.3274

Kerrville

Harold Wilson
hrwilson@comerica.com
830.258.1904 

 

Texas—Healthcare

Bill Ragle
wmragle@comerica.com
214.890.4380

Return to Content Navigtion Assistance