Senior Leadership Team​​​

Comerica Incorporated's Senior Leadership Team members appear below. ​

Ralph W. Babb Jr.*
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Comerica Incorporated and Comerica Bank
Lars C. Anderson*
Vice Chairman
The Business Bank
Curtis C. Farmer*
Vice Chairman
The Retail Bank and Wealth Management
Karen L. Parkhill*
Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer
Jon W. Bilstrom*
Executive Vice President
Governance, Regulatory Relations, Legal Affairs and Corporate Secretary
Megan D. Burkhart*
Executive Vice President and
Chief Human Resources Officer
David E. Duprey*
Executive Vice President
General Auditor
J. Patrick Faubion*
Comerica Bank (Texas Market)
Linda D. Forte
Senior Vice President
Business Affairs
Judith S. Love*
Comerica Bank (California Market)
John M. Killian*
Executive Vice President and
Chief Credit Officer
Michael H. Michalak*
Executive Vice President
Planning, Forecasting, Analysis and Enterprise Risk
Paul R. Obermeyer*
Executive Vice President and
Chief Information Officer
Michael T. Ritchie*
President, Comerica Bank (Michigan Market)
*Members of Comerica's Management Policy Committee, which sets policy for the corporation.
Return to Content Navigtion Assistance